Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266400231 A Single Man in Vestavia Hills, AL 46 / Sales Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Vestavia Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Vestavia Hills, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vestavia Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and Friends. My Son and grandkids. I know I'm too young to have grandkids. I am. lol. I like to work with hands. Not much I can't do around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and watch television. I have several shows I like to watch. Sometimes I get in the mood to cook. Try out new recipes or make up my own. I like to read but find very little time to do it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can cook, clean, do my own laundry. Not looking for someone to take care of me or to take care of someone. I would like to meet Someone to be my PARTNER in this journey we call life. I do live in B'ham, the Magic City, Home of Vulcan. War Eagle!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm loyalDedicated to the one I am withFunnyHard working

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Blood relatives and work family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my son and 2 grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, at first I am quiet and reserved so they usually don't notice that I might have something to say.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

9 months. animal house. the princess bride, the notebook. when harry met sally., blade runner. the matrix series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction