Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266399729 A Single Man in Seaford, NY 44 / Self Employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Seaford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: college of aeronautics
  • Religion: Christian

Seaford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Seaford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business. I started it with nothing and built it to be very successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my nieces and nephews

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals Honesty Faithful and Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty Respect Reliable

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about sales for business

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My business
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good of a person I'm

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

You will never know me unless you try

I am
Green

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime