Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266397934 A Single Man in Oshkosh, WI 31 / fitness Studio Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin oshkosh
  • Religion: Christian

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin oshkosh. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to see the transformation of my clients not just in a physical manner but also from a mental and emotional improvements. Watching their confidence grow and mature is an amazing thing to behold. It is one of the aspects of my work that inspires me. I enjoy cooking and baking. I find the process it takes to gather ingredients and put them together in a way that comes out delicious not only is very rewarding but also calming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies/TV shows. Playing sports or going to obstacle courses.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who will take the time to get to know me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My nice personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read an article on the affects of deficient calorie intake on the body. I enjoyed the physiological and psychological aspects they researched.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a big nerd at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bourne identity, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

green day, skillet, ac/dc, maroon 5, drop kick murphy

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, star wars, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theroy, criminal minds, the walking dead