Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266378533 A Single Man in La Grange, KY 33 / Warehouse Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: La Grange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson community & tech
  • Religion: Christian

La Grange, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Grange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, road-trips and the great outdoors. Exploring new worlds, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Prefer making music, or simply spinning vinyl for friends on occasions. Participate in any kind of outdoor activity, if the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Charisma, and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, because I am always doing something crazy with it. Right now sporting a mohawk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I was given.
  2. I am thankful to have a great family.
  3. To have a good supporting job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the millers, boondock saints, gangs of new york