Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2663742629 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 48 / medical field

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical activities, all outdoor activities camping, quading riding, kayaking, laying at the pool soaking up the sun, working out, keeping active , spending time with friends yours and mine. enjoying meeting new people, spending time with each others family....movies at home

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out to feel confident about my self image. Enjoying a day in the sun with friends. Doing things i haven't tried before

The most influential person in my life has been

Appreciative, humorous, loving and a person willing to give all of these things.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk and make new friends, my smile and scene of good humor and that i like to be adventurous and always try new things and go new places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, half way through a book, i will go see the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Great Friends who will always be there
  3. 2 Healthy children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??? haven't a clue

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not in this for Game playing...TIRED of all the B.S.,If your Pictures aren't recent "PLEASE" don't waste my time...not to be rude, but my pic's are recent from this year and 2 years ago.I am not into disappointing anyone and i don't want to be disappointed either.... As we all know that crap happens a lot. My Boys are 20 and 24 years old and they are on their own, and now it's "ME TIME"! Been in a couple short term relationships since divorce and really cant stand the game playing....SO please don't contact me to waste my time(boy does that sound BITTER),sorry that's how i feel at this moment! :-) It has to get better right????

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super "bad", family guy, beavis and butthead

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, mythe busters, family guy