Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266372141 A Single Man in Happy, KY 21 / Undecided

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Happy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Happy, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Happy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to play baseball but I don't anymore! And I absolutely love hanging out with my friends and fishing and I love the beach! I love ocean fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, fishing, and relaxing with someone!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Country girl, likes to be out and have a good time! Likes me for who I am and someone I can really trust

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my hair, my dimples, or my butt! That's about it! Plus I have a great personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zom-B! It was a book about a zombie apocalypse that broke loose in a high school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very trustworthy and I'm very good in a long term relationship!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a country boy, I like fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, and anything to do with being outside!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

walking dead comics, any zombie books, survival books, z nation, love anything about surviving and zombies!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

punisher, comedians, get hard, bad teacher, ride along, anything with zombies in it!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, friends, raymond, how i met your mother, the following, the walking dead