Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266368244 A Single Man in Westminster, CA 23 / United States Marine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institute of california, orange county
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Westminster, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from art institute of california, orange county. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love food, and I love making special moments for people. Wether it be making them something to eat or just going out of my way to do something for someone. I find it very rewarding when you make people smile and be happy. I love to help people, which is also why I am a United States Marine

I typically spend my leisure time

-I love to cook and create new things. Just to try and play around, regardless of outcome.-I like being out in nature on hikes and what not. What ever can get me away from the city for a bit.-I highly enjoy spending time with people, wether it be family, friends, or who ever else.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can relate to me, but be my good side. I want someone who can have fun with me and not be afraid of being judged. Unless its totally out rages, then please do stop me as well. Also, someone who will care and be loyal to me as much as I would care be loyal to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not exactly the average guy. I tend to be more animated and out there. Very care free and without worry, most the time. I love to laugh and I love to make other people laugh so I will stop at nothing to make you laugh. Well, almost nothing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Future opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm a goof ball and carefree, I do have a more thoughtful side. It's another side of me that not as many people ever see but when they do, it usually shocks them a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would tell you but then I would never get a chance to talk to you, so I guess, just message me! I want to talk to you and get to know you as well!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the curious incident of the dog in the night time, alice in wonderland/through the looking glass, anything with diagrams of how things work

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, national geographic present, how its made