Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2663608927 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 30 / CNA

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like the movies and music and injoging my self

I typically spend my leisure time

i read and go to the park and walk around

The most influential person in my life has been

he has to be kind and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my close frinds that helped me when i was down.
  2. my dog she is like my kid.
  3. my grandma she has been ther for me when my mom was not arond

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop