Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #266357233 A Single Woman in Los Altos, CA 41 / Health Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucsb

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Altos, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucsb. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and outdoors fun

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors, mountain biking, & yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open to new ideas and willing to try new things. Someone who is kind, caring, intelligent, stable, and has the motivation to explore the world. A friend for life that we both can experience our lives to the fullest, see the world, & do humanitarian work whenever possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The four agreements (A practical guide to personal freedom) by Don Miguel Ruiz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being here & healthy
  2. earth
  3. Good people, my father, & friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer