Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2663441827 A Single Woman in Mountain Brook, AL 30 / Retail Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to maintain a balanced lifestyle between work and down time however my leisure time is few and far between. When I do find time for myself I typically go with the flow but if something exciting is happening I want to be in the middle of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a pretty amazing life but someone to share it with would be icing on the cake!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth - I am always fascinated with history, art and architecture so this book was right up my alley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Honest Friends
  3. My job that challenges me everyday

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Football