Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2663421327 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: villanova university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from villanova university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know it sounds clich�, but making each day mean something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Moving something. Either my brain or my body. I'm physically active year round. From running and biking during the summer to ice-skating and hiking in the winter months. I also unwind through cultural activities. Experiencing a new restaurant with a friend, taking in a film, or something different, like a painting class.

The most influential person in my life has been

that woman who possesses a mysterious smile. One that makes others wonder, just what it is that makes her so happy in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peter Benchley's Jaws (1973)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Being born to two incredible parents
  3. Irreplaceable friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have so much "good" to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I could look at life with disappointment. Never married, no children, no house with its' white picket fence. But, I don't. I feel incredibly fortunate. I'm healthy, happy in life, optimistic of what's to come.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

napoleon dynamite, the departed, juno

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime