Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2663094834 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 29 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passions include sports, family, photography and being the best person I can be. Life is too short to sit around and wait for opportunities to come at you, so go out and find what you are looking for!

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE going to sporting events, especially with friends and family, attending concerts and just taking in the beauty of nature andI almost always have my camera on me for that perfect photo. I also enjoy going to movies or just relaxing at home. In the summer, I try to get up to my family's cabin as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person who is trustworthy and honest. Someone who doesn't hesitate to help others, values their relationship with family, friends and a companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile. I am usually the quiet one in the group, but after I get to know you, I will talk your ear off!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a huge reader. If I do read anything, it's usually the newspaper or magazines relating to art or sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Feel free to ask away! :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

george strait, rufus wainwright, ne-yo, jack johnson, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, the andy griffith show