Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2663023033 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 52 / Environmental Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, art museums, movies, walking the dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dogs, exercise, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-awareness and a little bit of confidence. Able to appreciate dog drool.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy but my ex says I have beautiful eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working my way through Proust, he is wonderful. Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, somewhat amusing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, especially since I am getting older.
  2. Family, especially since they are starting to die off.
  3. My dogs, because they are wonderful dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of those in need especially animals and kids. Don't expect me put you above kids or animals!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Things that amuse me at present, Paul Klee, Neko Case, Lucinda Williams, Ryan Adams, TS Eliot, Emily Dickinson, Pitt basketball, fixing up old houses, and spinning.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the sound and fury, anything by barbara tuchmann, the plague

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wings of desire, annie hall, the killer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, the closer, family guy