Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2663016219 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 73 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family,sewing,music,

I typically spend my leisure time

sewing,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart,a Christian,whom enjoys going to church,aperson that is willing to pray with me.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm very outgoing,and I love life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

was a book about widow's The book was about grief,and the steps you go through.the reality of life steps.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my relationship with the Lord.
  2. For my Health
  3. My Children and Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm loyal,caring and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I work as a caregiver, I enjoy sewing,playing cards, flea marketing, I love Bingo,going out to dinneror a movie I'm not athletec

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show