Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2662789521 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 27 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around friends and family as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends and family, reading, watching movies with my roommate, volunteering at the local animal shelter

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being genuine is so important. I really like when people are honest. Being able to not take life too seriously and being open when things are serious are really important to me too.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people would say they first notice my bubbly personality. A lot of people tell me they don't understand how I seem to be so energetic and happy in the middle of a three hour lecture, but that's just a first impression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people who don't know me seem to think I am bubbly 24/7. I am that way a lot, but my family and close friends know that there is more depth to me than just being "that girl who is just always happy".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am really easy-going, but I also wasn't into going into bars and meeting guys who weren't in the same mindset relationship-wise as I am. I love to have fun, try new things, and meet new people, but once you get to know me, there is a lot more I only share with people close to me. I'm just hoping that here there will be more guys that care about that than the color of my hair :)