Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2662773125 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 26 / Cashier at a children's museum

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion and first love is dance. I have been dancing since I was a little girl. My style is mostly hip hop but I have done all kinds of dancing. I danced with studios, teams, and organizations.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing I like to do with my leisure time is watch t.v. I am a pretty busy person so when I can watch t.v. its a joy to me. Another I like to do is just find something fun to do. Play a game, go to a movie, go roller blading, just have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mother because she is my angel. She has done so much for me and I love her.
  2. I am thankful for my family because even though they are a little disfunctional, they are there when I need them.
  3. I am thankful for myself. For being an amazing person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Sweet