Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2662612725 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / Accounting Analyst

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out and listening to music in the area.time I also love to read in my free My family is very important to me and I am very close with them. I love eating great food, whether I cook it, or someone else does. I also going to Penguins and Steelers game when possible

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess I probably spend qite a bit of my leisure time reading, especially in the upcoming colder months of the year. I really like going to local restaurants and trying new food. Live music is a great thing too. Penguins and Steelers are always a great time too

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding and just is looking to have fun with the right person

The first thing people notice about me

Just being an easy going person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bad Luck & Trouble - This is in a series of stories that I enjoy reading which involes a character named Jack Reacher who is an Ex-Military policeman who travels the U.S. without a home or really any belongings for that matter and finds himself is crazy situations involving kidnapping, murder, corruption and intrigue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for the amazing family that I have to share good times with.
  2. Im thankful for the great job that I have which allows me to be independent and enjoy getting up and being productive everyday.
  3. Im thankful for the few very close friends I have who help me get through the tough times that come about every once in a while.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that generally speaking that even though I may not be the loudest most out going person in the room that I am a truly good hearted person who would do anything fpr anyone who was in need if I am able to.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not really sure what I am looking for to be honest, just someone who I enjoys spending time with the right person I guess. I like going to hockey and football games, listening to good music, watching a good movie, and eating great food. If you have similar interests, hit me up... Doesn't necessarily have to be anything to serious.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, law abiding citizen, the usual suspents

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, family guy, the glades