Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661424726 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / Registered nurse, always on the go!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strolling around. Listening to other people. Travelling. Eating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around. Watching. Hanging out with friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have a very supportive family. My parents brought me up well. They gave me what I needed emotionally, spiritually, financially and mentally. Now its my turn to do the same to them.
  2. Career. Thank God for a stable job. Plus my job makes me meet people from different walks of life. And each people I meet teaches me something precious. My job also makes me tougher and learn more about life.
  3. Life in general! The opportunities that come along my way and the simple ways that makes me smile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic