Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661165522 A Single Woman in Bayside, NY 35 / Grad Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bayside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wharton/colgate
  • Religion: Christian

Bayside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Bayside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wharton/colgate. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities (hiking etc.) esp. exploring new things, traveling, arts, music, reading, pets, plus meaningful, intellectual debates

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors (hiking, running, rafting etc.), music/movies, travel, reading, exploring new things/places, dinners/dialogues with close friends, meeting new friends, cooking occasionally

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, respect and courtesy for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sound of Colors from Jimmy Liao. It's a very easy yet profound read (with children's book like drawings) about a young blind girl who envisions the world through sounds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Questions like "what's your favorite Saturday activities" won't work well for me as I enjoy a wide spectrum of interests/friends/companies.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

agatha christie, c.s. lewis, plato and nietzsche

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, x-file