Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661153121 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 33 / Gate agent for American Airlines

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing, nature, travel, being the best vivi I can be in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my bike along the lakefont, relaxing and finding something new to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is straight forward and to the point!!! no lies, and no games! i tend to be pretty blunt and need a person that is the same way!

The first thing people notice about me

people notice that I'm pretty silly and super easy to get along with!

The last book I read and enjoyed

you don't really wanna know lol!!! That might be TMI!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, and the training in life they've given me.
  2. LIFE
  3. The opportunity to see the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmmm.......

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a feisty one! however i can be the biggest wuss on earth!!! i have a really super soft spot if one can find it .. I'm a sweetheart! oh yeah, and i was a band geek LOL!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

musiq soulchild, aaliyah, the roots, outkast, kassav' haitian music, wisin y yandel (reggaeton), carimi, haitian music

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the hangover, i have sooo many!!!, maid in manhattan, the proposal, bunches more!!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, anything on tlc/disc, the first 48