Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661138734 A Single Man in The Dalles, OR 51 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: The Dalles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

The Dalles, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in The Dalles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping my disadvantaged kids to take full advantage of the beauty of living life to the fullest. Living is playing and moving your body through space and time. It's not about how cool you are, but what you leave behind in the minds of those less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kiteboard in the summer! My job requires a ton of emotional energy and I often like to decompress by coming home and cooking some food and watching some tube. I'm an early riser in fall and enjoy going to the gym before the crowd arrives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Edison Gene, The Hatchet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the love of my parents, and family.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love cereal.