Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661133238 A Single Woman in Sandy, UT 39 / Travel Industry and Hospitality

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Sandy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel an explore new places. I enjoy meeting people and opening my home to others. I enjoy being a hostess and I love the outdoors as well as spending time at the spa. I like to be pampered when I feel I've earned it. Im passionate about volunteering in the community making a difference in the lives of others. I enjoy making crafts and scrapbooking. I enjoy going to the movies and spending time in the mountains as well as visiting the city. I love cooking and working on my home. Spending time with friends and family is important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel every chance I get. I also spend time scrapbooking, anything outdoors and sporting events with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a genuinely nice person with a good sense of humor and love for children and family. Must be a good travel companion and enjoy the simple things in life like a glass of wine, yard work, and enjoying the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My welcoming smile and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle - very inspirational teaching about discovering the freedom and joy that can be found in living "in the now" and realizing the key to happiness is controlled by our own thoughts and ego. Very enlightening

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mother and having a wonderful family and friends I can count on. Good health
  2. My career and being able to support myself and my family.
  3. The many life lessons I've learned over the years that have made me stronger and appreciate the little things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and how kind and giving I am. Knowing that I have made someone smile or helped to change their life for the better brings me so much happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy