Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661113730 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 29 / Full time student working part time in retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family! They mean the absolute world to me! At the end of the day the relationships you build with others is what truly matters in this world. Whether it's laughing with your friends about how clumsy you are or spending the holidays with your family; those are the moments that really count in life....Everything else will only bring you temperary joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, going to concerts or listening to music, and spending time with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down a sense of humor, who wants to be with someone who takes not only themself, but everything else so seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I've never asked? Although I occasionally get compliments on either my curls or my smile, so we'll go that route.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general...family and friends that I am blessed to have apart of it.
  2. Not to toot my own horn, but I pride myself on being a very understanding, open-minded, & non-judgemental person. I've met lots of wonderful people w/ this type of mind-set & am thankful for it.
  3. My strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How approachable and personable I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football