Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661111135 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 31 / Retail Manager, Massage Therapist, Doula

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a single mommy & do as much as possible to keep my little guy entertained & happy. I'm also a Massage Therapist & Doula but I do not practice at this time because my energy is focused on raising my son. I want to start practicing again, it's just a matter of time. I love to make stuff. I get a great sense of fulfillment when I complete a project whether it be a knitting project, photography, sewing, etc. I usually gift my creations but that's just part of the satisfaction.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Nothing is more attractive than someone who isn't afraid to say it how it is.

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of compliments on my smile when I'm at work. I try to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just joined a book club that my co-worker put together. We just finished Before I go to Sleep by S. J. Watson. It's about a woman who has amnesia due to trauma, everyday she wakes up not knowing 20 years of her life have passed. She learns about herself with a journal she writes in daily. I thought it was a pretty good read, it kept me interested all the way though the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My mom.
  3. The art of creation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people who know me would tell you that I'm sensitive. I cry during movies, I get choked up when my son reaches new milestones, stuff like that. My friends say I'm a sap but I like to call it passion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've never done the internet dating so this is new to me. I'm looking for someone dependable, honest, & fun. I love trying new things but want to be able to share similar likes as well. Ultimately I'd like to find a man who is good to me & a positive influence for my son.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

queen, nofx, tech nine, neutral milk hotel, pantera

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

toy story, x-men, spaceballs

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama