Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661103241 A Single Woman in Monument, CO 51 / Chaplain

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: western state college and denver seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monument, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mom to my daughter and making a difference in the lives of those that I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, enjoying the outdoors whether it be going for a hike, golfing, playing tennis, going for a bike ride or just enjoying a casual conversation with a friend over a nice glass of wine. Oh, and did I say I LOVE to cook! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't list just one. :) It is a must that I find someone who is passionate about their relationship and walk with the Lord. Someone who is loyal, trustworthy and can be open and honest with me ~ even about the tough stuff! It's important that you can resolve conflict in a healthy manner. Humor is one of those important qualities too...laughter is good for the soul.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly and can make someone feel comfortable immediately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Thousand Gifts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Close relationships
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I was miraculously healed from cancer and have been cancer free for 10 years!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I LOVE to cook!! Cooking is my passion!! Right now I am attending Denver Seminary and have one semester left before I have my Masters in Chaplaincy. I have that serious side of me that loves to get into a good conversation, but I also have a very silly side and I love to laugh, have fun and not always take things too seriously. I am looking for someone who will become my best friend and ultimately my life partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show