Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661037525 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 27 / disaster restoration technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

auto mechanics, computers and gaming.. thats about it for now..

I typically spend my leisure time

gaming and working on my cars. thats kinda takes up what little free time that i have.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can find humor in almost everything in life. Someone who can take a joke and and snap one right back. Someone whos not quite a social butterfly but does have a tendiance to want to go out and just drive, or walk.. something outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Extreamly quiet, kinda keep to myself unless in a familiar setting(helping me work on a car.. etc..) then not really and issue. It has been said i care to much for whats going on around me then whats going in in front of me. so its a slight issue im working on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a book on training your brain to pick out more details in what you see faster.. it was a book on focusing your brain to actually look at what you seeing and not refeering back to what you have archieved in your memory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a steady job and being finacially secure.
  2. Having good friends in my life that i can depend on in any situation.
  3. My hesitation toward people.. little weird but its kept me out of alot of trouble over the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have alot to offer weather it be a ear.. as a shoulder.. or a dude to make you laugh.. indeed it is my fault due to my not talking alot to ppl.. the people that have stayed around see the awesoem. jokester.. that i am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

Randoms snippits that could be important. Really quiet.. it is what it is.. cars and computers and games.. anything that catches interest i get really absorbed in.. Chivalry is not dead and i exercise it relentlessly. Work takes up 90f my time, so time out and hang out time tend to be spontanious.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, most anime, firefly