Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661032228 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MI 60 / accountant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family it at the top of any list. I try to keep politics quiet because I can get loud about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relaxing with family, when they have time. And when they are busy, walking, reading, shopping, or just veg out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind, and a fantastic sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everything James Patterson, really any mystery. Although, my favorite book is Plum Island by Nelson Demille. It is really good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons, one is a Sgt. in the Army, the other a school teacher. Both are married to wonderful young ladies.
  2. I have my faith.
  3. That I have found out who I am, and I am thrilled that I am ME!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal