Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661026235 A Single Man in Coppell, TX 47 / Consultant for an ERP company. More involved in the technical side of my work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Coppell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pretoria
  • Religion: Christian

Coppell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coppell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pretoria. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about healthy living. For me this mean to exercise everyday. Currently my main sport is Cycling. I used to do that as a youngster and started it up again. I just love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising. Spend time with my son. Then I like to dine out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The good College Student mentality - everything is new and every person is important. Luck go happy attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincere person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Healthy
  3. Religion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, k2, aliens

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV