Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661017425 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 45 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing my Bass and seeing live music. I really enjoy a good mtn bike ride. I am constantly trying to fit more into my day... I work hard so that I can play even HARDER!

I typically spend my leisure time

Well like the last page... I love to play the Bass, Mountain bike, race my motorcycle, fishing!! I enjoy so many aspects of my life, I cant mention some w/out mentioning all of them... no room to do that tho! Just have to find out in sweet time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor combined with grace under pressure... Confident yet loves to be complimented

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Me being alive & healthy!!
  2. My dog ROXY. She is the best!
  3. I am extremely close with my family. That won't ever change!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, south park, sons of anarchy