Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661015423 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 33 / govt contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything I set my mind on. I always go full speed ahead and do what's got to be done and I really get great joy out of living my life this way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, playing soccer, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that is loyal and is very sure of herself. I love a woman that can be elegant but silly at times. She likes to take care of herself ? a girly girl but, not ?high-maintenance? and prissy. She enjoys being adventurous and is okay with both, going out on the town, and also staying in for dinner and a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Caught, by Harlan Coben.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

you tell me:)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to think of myself as easy-going, active, loyal, athletic, and a generally fun person to be around. When I?m not working I love to play soccer, and go out for drinks on the town with my friends, who are a big part of my life. I also like to read and keep up with current events.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama