Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2661014622 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 47 / Designer and administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I have many passions. Love of parenting my children and the desire to see them grow into great individuals. God willing, a desire to love and care for my future husband and to be a source of support to him would be absolutely wonderful. I am most happy when I am in a creative work environment and hope to start my own business soon. I am inspired by my church and it's outreach programs and being involved with reaching out to spread the Good News. I really could go on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out in nature. Laughing and playing with my 3 children. Kayaking, hiking, cross country skiing and running, reading, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. That God be at the center of the relationship and a clear understanding of the roles of husband and wife. It is important that he have an ability to love as Christ loved. That he is sensitive to the needs of my children ,as I would be should he have children, and can handle the balancing act and attention shift necessary in a blended family setting.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person even during difficult times. God really has granted me peace and joy through challenging seasons.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run by Christopher McDougall. It is about long distance ultra- runners (50-100 miles). The comparison and contrast of affluent American runners with a hidden tribe in the Mexican Barrancas known for their long distance running abilities. I read the Bible every day. Just beginning Catherine the Great by Robert K. Massie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of Christ
  2. My good health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really think in those terms. I am pretty straightforward.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I really enjoy learning knew things and traveling to new places. I have been very fortunate to have lived and work in wonderful places. New York, Arizona, South Carolina. And with work prior to having children I traveled extensively throughout the world. I think that life is such a great adventure and I look forward to sharing that with someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bethany dillon, u2, needtobreathe, train, bach, mozart, vivaldi...

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV