Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2660990322 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like many activities, but favor hiking the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever I feel my needs are. Whether it be exercising, napping or spending time with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is comfortable with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

???

The last book I read and enjoyed

Environmental Design.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children. I'm thankful they come to me for advise and I know they respect me a person, not just as a Mom.
  2. My friends and family who love and support me through thick and thin.
  3. Being able to create an environment for people who understand the importance of having their personality reflected in their space.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

No. I think it's important to get to know someone to see how things progress before divulging additional information.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball