Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2660989828 A Single Man in Stickney, SD 29 / Accountant/Rancher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Stickney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dakota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Stickney, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stickney, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dakota state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Operating 2 businesses; a successful cattle ranch and tax preparation office, both with one parent as a full partner cause the time together is so short...

I typically spend my leisure time

television, hanging out with friends and family, and occaisionally working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Compromise...Got a give a little to get a little

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...especially when compared with my brother's are identical.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably some Farm/Ranch Journal...the different things that might or might not suit your individual operation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Agriculture background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My rough hands from toiling away on my family farm.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

If there is anything u'd like to know ask...if i don't know the answer i'll try to find one

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, def leppard, anything that had lyrics, johnny cash, bon jovi

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, lethal weapon, 300

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, csi, family guy