Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2660982518 A Single Woman in Riverhead, NY 45 / stay at home mom

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Riverhead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Riverhead, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverhead, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the thing that interest me the most is my daugether

I typically spend my leisure time

spending as much time with my daugether

The most influential person in my life has been

that they love kids

The first thing people notice about me

how happy i'm being a mother and the smile my daugether put's on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read at all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm mostly thankful for my daugether
  2. i'm very thankful for my parent's being there for me when i neeed help with my daugether
  3. i'm very thankful for my friend to be there when i was haveing a bad delievey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't realy know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

that i have seziures

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV