Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #265896541 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 53 / Accounting with speciality in IT int

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indian hills community college and tcc
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate regarding my family! It fills my heart with love and productive children are the best help I can give society. I have the greatest granddaughter ever!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Alone time - read, movies, shopBeach, exploring new areas

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, love and dependability!

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly my smile or green eyes. Kindness follows the smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. That I can provide for myself and help children if needed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I had the best of everything with Roger so there are some big footsteps to follow. I've spent 3 years either at work or in bed mourning. Ready to attempt to join the civilized world again. I think....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama