Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2654368930 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 46 / winery Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my Harley..

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching good moves, boatng or just being spotaneous

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is self driven

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont realyread books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my family
  3. Having loyal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a Grandma...lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Not really

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

new moon, n/a, dcumentrys

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

snoop, socal d, top hits, janis joplin, clasik rock

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the history cannel, jljlk, mr and mrs smith

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

true tv, minute to win it, so you think you can dance