Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #265412436 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 28 / Administrative support

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cu denver
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cu denver. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't want to sound trite, but I love travelling. I like experiencing new cultures and seeing new places. I have a kid so I'm very family focused and enjoy activities that I can share with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm off work I enjoy both relaxing and partaking in events and activities. On some nights I enjoy nothing more than cuddling up on a couch with a glass of wine and a movie. However, I also enjoy going out with friends and playing games, gambling, or going to a sporting event. In the Summer I love being near the water. I also like trying new restaurants and going to events like beer fest.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is ready to settle down. Someone who wants a partner to share and build a life together. I want someone who is my match.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is often what I am most complimented on. I am very honest and that gets noticed right away. Either people appreciate it or it probably rubs them the wrong way. I never thought honesty could be such a bad trait.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bad Monkey" I found myself laughing aloud by the pool. It was easy, light and funny. I enjoy books I can lose myself in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. They are the greatest support and cause the most joy and laughter in my life.
  2. My job.
  3. Hot showers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, tin cup, gone with the wind, the notebook