Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2653997516 A Single Man in Shiprock, NM 43 / emergency services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 9'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Shiprock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Shiprock, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Shiprock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 9'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sight-seeing and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going on road trips, hiking and canoeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person whom is not afraid to express feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called "still me" by Christopher Reeve, was about Mr. Reeves tragic accident that left him paralyzed from the neck down. I admire Mr. Reeves and look up to him even more as a role model, because of what he has been through, his survival after the incident and how he coped with his condition thereafter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job, responding to all sorts of human emergencies, gives me a whole different outlook on life.
  2. I am thankful for my physical and mental health.
  3. I am thankful for my ability of knowing right fom wrong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I like being outside a lot and like all seasons of the weather, because in every season there is always something fun to do outdoors.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

somewhere in time, elephant man, pinnochio

TV I like to Watch

Drama