Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2653816523 A Single Woman in Iola, KS 47 / am currently seeking employment in the secretarial field

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Iola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, playing volleyball or softball with my family and friends, and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, commitment, and a trust-worthy person to see me throuth thick and thin.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Locked In. It was about a Lawyer who was shot. She was somewhat comatose, but was able to hear and see everything going on around her. With her husband's help, she was able to solve the crime. Her abiltiy to overcome what had happened to her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and well
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time to get to know someone on here. Hope to hear from you soon.