Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2653550323 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 45 / customer service representative

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. Sometimes one just needs someone to talk to or offer a little advice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading thiller novels. I like o keep up with cuurent worldly events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving and affectionte.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cell. Some type of EMP was sent through cell phone signals. Anyone on their phone at that time was transformed into a raving lunatic. I love the part where the hero just wouldn't stop looking for his son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of God
  2. My Children
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very gentle, compassionate person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, troy, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime