Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2653421534 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 46 / Team Lead of Email Ediscovery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy attending high school and college football games. I enjoy going to sporting events with family and friends. I enjoy being out at the farm taking care of my horse and hanging out with the friends there. I enjoy walking in the mountains or a nearby park.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season I am off to a high school sporting event on Fridays and college football on some saturdays. I try to see my horse once a week. During the week I am generally cooking dinner and decompressing from work with a trip to the park, reading or catching a tv show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a closeness with his family as I do mine. Someone looking for a best friend to spend the rest of his life with. Someone who wants to share his joys in life with someone else as well as learn of her joys in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read a lot so I'll just list out my favorite authors: James Patterson, David Baldacci, John Grisham, Dean Koontz, Julie Garwood, Patricia Cornwell, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to my family to see my nephews grow
  2. Having the ability to get to the mountains when I want to escape the city
  3. The outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There is much more to a person than what can be expressed in these few lines.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

leap year, too many, too many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama