Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2652976725 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Accounting

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and being successful. Things that interest me are activities outdoors i.e. boating/jetskiing, camping, swimming and going to the beach. I also love watching football and grilling out.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I spend a lot of time at the lake or beach. I also read, watch movies and TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person with a strong personality but still knows how to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Funny Money - Easy read about an ex-cop who catches people who cheat in casinos. I also like murder mystery and love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the support from my family and friends specifically over the last 3 years as I've made dramatic changes in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the stable innovated company that has employed me while the economy has had such hard times.
  3. I am thankful for being healthy, happy and in control of my future. Achieving goals that I have set for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing