Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2652739422 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Change consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs, my friends, enjoying life, my health, my work

I typically spend my leisure time

On my awesome back porch relaxing with my dogs and a glass of wine. Pampering myself with a pedicure, hanging with friends, setting up group brunches with friends, trying new restaurants, cooking new recipes and trying to make them healthier and still taste good, working out, camping, hiking, WWC, deciding what else I want to add to my life experiences like travel, fun events to attend, visiting a local winery, how to further my career through personal growth, etc. AND online dating so maybe one day I'll have that someone to share it all with. ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry! Laughter! An awesome hugger-I love hugs! (That was 3...I can be an overachiever sometimes :))

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I hear that most frequently Sometimes I hear the expressiveness of my eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing friends (no really, I'm very lucky in the quality of the people I call friends) and my pups
  2. My health and my family's health
  3. Ability to own my first home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a romantic mush ball and very sensual.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

My love languages: Quality Time, Acts of Service and physical touch. What are yours?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama