Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #265233339 A Single Man in Denver, CO 31 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wagner college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wagner college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best man that I can possibly be. I am passionate about being a great friend, a great son, and someday a great husband. I like to keep smiles on the faces of the people around me.I am also passionate about hockey. I've played my entire life, and it has shaped me into the man that I am today. Hockey has allowed to me to get an education, learn responsibility, and accountability. I will always give back to the sport that gave me everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get time away from being a grown up, I usually binge watch Netflix, hike, play hockey, and explore the beautiful state of Colorado.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty, communication, and accountability. I want a person that is not afraid to communicate the hard truth. The truth may hurt sometimes, but there is a lot to be said about a person that can be upfront and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma and leadership is usually what people notice first about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My friends
  3. Santa

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people knew that I am more than an ex-hockey player. After spending time with me, people usually notice how intelligent I am, but first impressions are usually a stereotypical hockey player.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I play the guitar, love music, and am very caring. I would like to leave some unanswered questions so we have something to talk about if we ever get to that point.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, eric church, blink 182, weezy, stevie ray vaughan

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't hardly wait, die hard, can't hardly wait

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, house, house