Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2652322722 A Single Woman in Rexford, MT 28 / Customer Service Representatice

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Rexford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Rexford, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rexford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I will do anything to make their lives even a little bit better. I really enjoy playing video games when I have time and I love my dog.406-210-5270

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending my freetime with my children. I like doing things outside so we frequently go to the dog park with our Doberman, Gypsy. I also like listening to music and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I hate lies, if there is a problem I want to be able to talk about it and fix it. I also would like to meet somone who enjoys spending quality time with their special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open and helpful. If I see someone that needs help and I can, I don't hesitate to offer the help they need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read but the last book I read was a Stephen King novel named Delores Claiborn, which is about a woman who is a caretaker for a grumpy old woman and who also is dealing with an abusive husband. My favorite part about the book is when she is free from him and when the grumpy old woman is finally kind to her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The patience I have
  3. My job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun and loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

If you have anything you want to know, just ask!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

disturbed, sugarland, disturbed, seether, kittie

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, bolt, liar liar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, big bang theory, family guy