Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #265105623 A Single Woman in Gonzales, LA 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Gonzales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Gonzales, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gonzales, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern louisiana university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and belief in God. I am always growing and learning in my knowledge of my Lord and savior, on a daily (sometimes hourly) basis. I am also very about my children, both my natural boys and my kids I teach.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy catching up on my reading, watching movies, and just hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some qualities I am looking for in the person would have to be honesty, loyalty, and faithfulness (not only to me but also God). They need to be loving.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes. They are really that blue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read have been teacher manuals. However, I did also just finish reading "Is that really you, God?" Great book that supported my belief that God does talk to us and how we should go about hearing him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith and belief in God.
  2. I am thankful for my children, family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my career, which allows me to work somewhere I love to be and doing something I love to do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, top chef, castle