Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2649960321 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 54 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

travel,art galleries, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication skills, romantic, thoughtful, kindness, responsible, loving, honesty and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

act like a lady, think like a man, teaching woman to stop being so easy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. church, family & friends, God's love for me
  2. Life, health & strength
  3. having a home, food to eat, car to drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person that I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

think like a man act like a lady, td jakes, zane

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry comedy, practical magic, ncis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis,csi, house, anything tyler perry