Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #264984241 A Single Man in Denver, CO 26 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: msu
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from msu. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, and with the new TV shows that keep on returning it's hard to look away. I like to go out and hang with friends during my free time as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling and happy. I'm hardley ever in a bad mood, unless something really bad has happened i rarely am mad or upset

The last book I read and enjoyed

ESPN Fantasy Football (Didn't make playoffs)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am genuine and honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, mission impossible, man of steel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, game of thrones, walking dead