Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2649718623 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 48 / Sports Reporter

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my New York Yankees, kissing and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time, I like to watch movies, attend parties, going out with friends and hanging at the lake. I also like playing sports and going to museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to have a great personality, funny, and loves to kiss. If she doesn't have a sense of humor, I've got no time for her. She also can't be introverted.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and sarcasm. .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 20 newspapers each day. Seriously

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to travel, laugh and kiss, in no particular order.