Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2649486818 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 57 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of florida / emory law school
  • Religion: Jewish

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of florida / emory law school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, meet people, read books, and learn. LIke to do yoga, work out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, read, visit museums, go out to eat and to meet people, ride bicycles, work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, intelligence and interest in people and things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and intelligent; I like to have fun and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cuting For Stone, by Abraham Verhese, about the lives of twin boys growing up in Africa. Beautifully written by a very talented doctor/writer, who conveys the beauty of learning medicine, along with a very different way of seeing and experiencing the world and an interesting political environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, happy, healthy and self-confident teenage children.
  2. My friends.
  3. My independence and interest in many different things (learning, travel, people) and the fact that I have been able to indulge in them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be flip and, when I say things, people don't understand that I am not completely serious or that more thought and caring went into my comments than may be apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I find myself most attracted to the posts that demonstrate a sense of humor, but am finding it hard to answer these questions and reveal my own.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

can't pick just one!, the constant princess, alexander hamilton

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the american president, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism